We perform out tasks of any complexity:

IMPORT / Export

The accumulated experience in foreign trade allows us to cope with tasks of any complexity

Logistics

The whole range of logistics services, from the delivery of cargo within the city to the charter of cargo ships for your tasks

Customs clearance

Customs brokerage services for your cargo

product distribution

Competent distribution largely determines the commercial success of the company

Certification of goods

Many products require product certification to sell. We will help you with this!

Logistics

Immediately after receiving an order for organizing cargo transportation, SpainMerkExport specialists develop the most economical route for cargo transportation in terms of time and cost and order the transport necessary for this task. At the same time, the company calculates the cost of freight of sea-going vessels performing sea transportation of cargo, the cost of the railway tariff or the cost of transporting cargo by road.

At the same time, the specialists of our company will calculate the optimal number of vehicles, based on the specifics of the cargo being transported and the carrying capacity of the unit of the vehicle used for transportation.

In the process of developing a transportation route, SpainExport, which provides logistics services for the transportation of goods, will also carry out all the activities for customs clearance of the transported cargo, taking into account the specifics of the work of customs, in which it is supposed to carry out activities for customs clearance of cargo.

 

Import / Export

Customs services for the import / export of goods means the clearance of goods imported or exported abroad.

This procedure includes not only the payment of customs duties, but also a number of other important points with which our highly qualified employees are thoroughly familiar, ready to offer you their own multifaceted experience.

Organizations that carry out numerous operations in the field of foreign trade, it is best to trust a professional!

Save your time and money by getting customs import / export services from SpainMerkExport. Long established relations with customs authorities allow us to carry out the clearance of goods and cargo in full compliance with the customs legislation of different countries.

 
 

Customs clearance

The services of a customs broker are necessary for all companies engaged in foreign economic activity. Such a specialist is able to ensure the easiest customs clearance, strict compliance with the law, as well as cost optimization.

With professional customs clearance of goods, any necessary documentation is prepared. The company's specialists act strictly in the interests of clients. We offer services in Moscow and abroad, we are ready to assist in the movement of all categories of goods across the border.

In order to exclude the delay of the goods at customs, a specialized specialist should be involved in advance. If a customs broker starts working at the stage of processing a contract for export or import, he will be able to offer an optimal logistics scheme, ensure the correctness and speed of paperwork. With the help of a customs broker, you can avoid a variety of problems.

Distribution index

Distribution of goods by our company provides for the client:

Efficient allocation. The customer's products are distributed in full safety, in full, and within the agreed period.

Saving financial assets. Customers report an increase in the cost of managing products in distribution networks. In cooperation with SpainMerkExport, it becomes possible to direct the freed up resources to the development of the enterprise.

Time saving. Company employees will independently prepare reports and necessary documentation. Packaging and labeling will be done.

 

Certification

SpainMerkExport does not have territorial boundaries to operate. We cooperate with companies from all over Russia, CIS and EU countries. We are ready to help you quickly and efficiently in preparing all the necessary documents for customs clearance and selling your goods to the market. In our center you can get almost any required certificate.

Registration of certificates is carried out only by professional experts.

 
 
Submit your application

(C)SpainMerkExport. 2019

Developed by Octopia

Выполняем задачи любой сложности:

Испорт/Экспорт

Накопленный опыт во внешней торговле позволяет нам справляться с задачами любой сложности

Логистика

Весь комплект логистических услуг, от доставки груза внутри города до фрахта грузовых судов под ваши задачи

Таможенное оформление

Услуги таможенных брокеров для ваших грузов

Дистрибьюция товаров

Грамотная дистрибуция во многом определяет коммерческий успех фирмы

Сертификация товаров

Для продажи многих товаров необходима сертификация товара. Мы вам в этом поможем!

Логистика

     Сразу после получения заказа на организацию грузоперевозки, специалисты компании SpainExport разрабатывают наиболее экономичный с точки зрения сроков и стоимости маршрут перевозки груза и заказ необходимого для выполнения этой задачи транспорта. Одновременно с этим, компанией проводится расчет стоимости фрахта морских судов, выполняющих морскую перевозку груза, стоимости железнодорожного тарифа или стоимости перевозки груза автотранспортом.

     При этом специалисты нашей компании проведут расчет оптимального количества транспортных средств, исходя из специфики перевозимого груза и грузоподъемности единицы транспортного средства, используемого для перевозки.

    В процессе разработки маршрута перевозки, компания SpainExport, предоставляющая логистические услуги по перевозке товара, проведет также все мероприятия по таможенному оформлению перевозимого груза, с учетом специфики работы таможен, в которой предполагается проводить мероприятия по таможенному оформлению груза.

 

Импорт/Экспорт

     Под таможенными услугами на импорт/экспорт грузов подразумевается оформление товаров, ввозимых или вывозимых за границу.

     Данная процедура в себя включает не только уплату таможенных пошлин, но также и ряд других немаловажных моментов, с которыми досконально знакомы наши высококвалифицированные сотрудники, готовые предложить Вам собственный многогранный опыт.

     Организациям, осуществляющим многочисленные операции в сфере внешнеторговой деятельности, лучше всего довериться профессионалу!

     Сэкономьте свое время и деньги, получив таможенные услуги по импорту/экспорту от компании SpainExport. Давно налаженные связи с таможенными органами позволяют нам проводить оформление товаров и грузов в полном соответствии с таможенном законодательством разных стран.

 
 

Таможенное оформление

     Услуги таможенного брокера необходимы всем компаниям, осуществляющим внешнеэкономическую деятельность. Такой специалист способен обеспечить максимально простое прохождение таможни, строгое соблюдение норм законодательства, а также оптимизацию затрат.

     При профессиональном таможенном оформлении грузов подготавливается любая необходимая документация. Специалисты компании действуют строго в интересах клиентов. Мы предлагаем услуги в Москве и за ее пределами, готовы содействовать в перемещении через границу всех категорий товаров.

     Чтобы исключить задержку груза на таможне, следует заблаговременно привлечь профильного специалиста. Если таможенный брокер начнет работать на этапе обработки контракта по экспорту или импорту, он сможет предложить оптимальную схему логистики, обеспечить корректность и скорость оформления документов. При помощи таможенного брокера можно избежать самых разных проблем.

Дистрибьюция

Дистрибуция товара силами нашей компании предусматривает для клиента:

     Эффективное распределение. Продукция заказчика распределяется в полной сохранности, в полном объеме, и в оговоренный срок.

     Экономию финансовых активов. Клиенты отмечают увеличение затрат на управление продукцией в сетях распределения. При сотрудничестве с SpainExport появляется возможность направить высвободившиеся ресурсы на развитие предприятия.

    Экономию времени. Сотрудники компании самостоятельно подготовят отчеты и необходимую документацию. Будет произведена упаковка и маркировка.

 

Сертификация

     Компания SpainExport не имеет территориальных границ для работы. Мы сотрудничаем с компаниями со всех уголков России, стран СНГ и ЕС. Мы готовы Вам быстро и оперативно помочь в оформлении всех необходимых документов для таможенной очистки и реализации вашего товара на рынок. В нашем центре Вы можете получить практически любой необходимый сертификат.

     Оформление сертификатов проводят только  профессиональные эксперты.

 
 
Оставить заявку

(C)SpainMerkExport. 2019

Developed by Octopia